Review Leegeehaam Hope PLC Solution*

Some weeks back I was chosen as one of the reviewers of the leegeehaamHope PLC Solution, I have been using it for two weeks now so here’s my review! Of course all opinions are my own! Do you have a mist that you really like using? Let me know in the comments down below!

Leegeehaam is with its slogan, “Beauty is Clever” sustaining the best efforts to develop advanced and effective, yet safe and clever skin care for delivering enhanced appearance to every person. And that shows in each and every product the bring to the plublic!

What does it do?

“After taking a laser treatment or being exposed to UV light, it reduces the heat on skin and relieves the irritated skin rapidly. Also, with Centella Asiatica and Aloe extract, it helps the turnover of sensitive and unbalanced skin by providing moisturizing and soothing care. Without stickiness, can be used not only during skin care step but also after makeup.”

When and how to use?

“Spritz your face after cleansing and gently pat onto skin.

Special tips:

  • Keep in the cold storage for the better effect.
  • After spritzing on cotton pads or a mask sheet, use like a facial mask.”

Texture of the product.

The product comes out in a fine mist and is watery but has body to it. It has quite a special scent to it, I’m not really sure what it is but definitely not floral or fresh.

Ingredients.

Water, Methylpropanediol, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice, Centella asiatica extract, Aluminum sulfate, C12-14 pareth-12, 1,2-hexanediol, Tromethamine, Allantoin, Gaultheria procumbens (wintergreen) leaf extract, Dipotassium glycyrrhizate

Key Ingredients:

  • Allantoin: extracted from Comfrey, helps damaged skin to be restored and balanced by providing moisturizing and soothing care.
  • Centella Asiatica Extract: immediately soothes and repairs damaged and sensitive skin, leaving it comfortable and healthy.

The performance.

I love using it right after cleansing to hydrate the skin and to calm&sooth it. The mist makes the skin feel hydrated like I applied a layer of toner and is quite calming! Especially when soaking a cotton pad and applying that like you do with a sheet mask, it really calmes and soothes the area! Making it less red, calmer and it really helps in decreasing the healing time.

With that I find it’s cooling too! Now that’s summer here in Holland its been a life safer in cooling and calming down the skin. I also tried it out with makeup on and it does not dissapoint! It doesn’t exactly makes the wear time longer although it isn’t a setting spray so I didnt expect it to do so. However it makes my base makeup looks soo good! No cakiness rather a beautiful dewy glow. Of course you can spray this multipuls times a day with makeup on without the makeup fading.

This’s a solid mist that I really like using! It’s very cooling, soothing, calming and hydrating

Rating.
1. This isn’t worth the money at all.
2. Gave me some skin troubles, not going to repurchase.
3. It’s alright. Neither good nor bad.
4. I like it quite a lot! Unless I find something better I’ll continu using this product.
5. An amazing product, never going back!

Where to purchase?
I’m pretty sure that the product isn’t yet being sold or maybe it’s only being sold in Korea. Either way I cant find it on the internet yet but when I do i’ll link it!

Do you want to read more about skincare products? Hear over to my Instagram account misa_skincare where I share short reviews, my daily skincare routine and more!

DISCLAIMER: This’s gifted by me by Leegeehaam,but as always my opinions are mine and only mine own!I’m not a skin expert! I try skincare products out and I review them accordance to my skintype, which is normal but dehydrated and prone to acne. What works for me, might not work for you and vice versa.

Leave a comment